contactpersonen

Verkoop Beton

Rayonmanager Beton

Gert van Drie033-299 2612gdrie@vebo.nl
Frank Ruizendaal (R1)033-299 2614fruizendaal@vebo.nl
Henri Beekhuis (R2)033-299 2615hbeekhuis@vebo.nl
Bart Duijst (R3)033-299 8459bduijst@vebo.nl

Offerte aanvragen Vebo Beton

Afdeling Calculatie033-299 2722calculatie@vebo.nl

Verkoop Binnendienst

Frank van de Groep033-299 8488fgroep@vebo.nl
Janos Nieuwsboer033-299 2679jnieuwboer@vebo.nl

Expeditie

Gerwin van Leeuwen033-299 2638expeditie@vebo.nl

Service

Jos van de Glind033-299 8472kwaliteit@vebo.nl
Aart-Wim Heinen033-299 8436kwaliteit@vebo.nl

Centrale

Algemene telefoon033-299 2600info@vebo.nl

Reclame & Promotie

Hester Vedder033-299 2613hvedder@vebo.nl

Productontwikkeling en- innovatie

Marijn Verkuil033-299 8435mverkuil@vebo.nl

Projectleider

Klaas Vedder033-299 2642kvedder@vebo.nl

Inkoop

Henk de Graaf033-299 2605hgraaf@vebo.nl

Verkoop Staal

Rayonmanager Staal

 
Hans Maris (R1)033-299 2748hmaris@vebo.nl
Theo van Doornik (R2)033-299 2674tdoornik@vebo.nl
Henk Hoebé (R3)033-299 2687hhoebe@vebo.nl

Offerte aanvragen Vebo Staal

Afdeling Calculatie033-299 2744calculatie@vebo.nl

 

 
 

Expeditie

Johan de Vries033-299 8434jvries@vebo.nl

Service

Jos van de Glind033-299 8472kwaliteit@vebo.nl
Aart-Wim Heinen033-299 8436kwaliteit@vebo.nl

Centrale

Algemene telefoon033-299 2685info@vebo.nl

Reclame & Promotie

Hester Vedder033-299 2613hvedder@vebo.nl

Productontwikkeling en- innovatie

Marijn Verkuil033-299 8435mverkuil@vebo.nl

Projectleider

Johan Hoogendoorn033-299 2688jhoogendoorn@vebo.nl

Inkoop

Henk Hoebé033-299 2687hhoebe@vebo.nl